11th Fast Day

Sorry this is so late, this is from my fast day Monday, but it didn’t post for some reason! So, I weighed myself on Friday, and I’ve lost another 5 pounds, 9 pounds in total! Really happy with my progress! On the down side, today has been the hardest day yet, I’ve felt so hungry all day I’ve hardly been able to stand it, but I have got through it, it’s important not to give up, however hard it gets.

Lunch: Spaghetti Hoops – 110 calories
Snack: Shape Yogurt – 60 calories
Dinner: Sweet Potato Chilli and Rice – 260 calories
Snack: Coco Pops Cereal Bar – 83 calories
Total: 513 calories

I drove back to uni and I was starving so I had some spaghetti hoops at around 11.30am, then a yogurt pretty much straight afterwards. I then wasn’t too hungry till I had dinner at around 6pm, Morrisons basmati rice is really low in calories so I was able to have some with my chilli. This again was really filling just like last time, and I had frozen this portion and it seemed better than the first time! Then at around 7.45pm I had my last snack, a coco pops cereal bar, which are surprising low in calories, and really satisfied my sugar craving. So it hasn’t been the best of days but I know it’s working so hopefully I’ll get back to finding fast days a little easier soon.

Leave a Reply

