23rd & 24th Fast Days

Sorry I’ve had a busy week as it is deadline week so I haven’t been posting on the actual day of the fast day! I did Monday and Wednesday this week and all I’ve felt all week is HUNGRY. I literally could eat all day, I don’t know why all of a sudden, but its driving me crazy.

I tried two new recipes this week, and they were both super nice.

On the Monday I had Prawn Thai Fried Rice
http://www.bbcgoodfood.com/recipes/2865686/thai-fried-rice-with-prawns-and-peas

And on Wednesday I had Moroccan Chicken Couscous
but I can’t seem to find where I got the recipe from, sorry!

I would recommend trying them out, the rest of my day was average on both days so I won’t go into the details of what I had as I can’t remember exactly. The fast days were my least hungry days, how odd. I hope I stop feeling so hungry soon!

Leave a Reply

